Image
Image

Command Staff
 

 

Sheriff Bobby Riles
Office: 901-466-3930

Fax:     901-466-3240

briles@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Chief Deputy Thomas F. Whitaker
Office: 901-466-3916

Fax:     901-466-3241

twhitaker@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Inspector Raymond Garcia, III
Office: 901-466-3933

Fax:     901-466-3242

rgarcia@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Captain Gerald Kelley

Office: 901-466-3915

Fax:     901-466-3252

gkelley@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Captain Erik Cook
Office: 901-466-3919

Fax:     901-466-3244

ecook@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Captain Ricky Wilson

Office: 901-466-3914

Fax:     901-466-3245

rwilson@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


Image
Image
image