Image
Image

Command Staff
 

 

Sheriff Bobby Riles
Office: 901-466-3930

Fax:     901-466-3950

briles@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Chief Deputy Raymond Garcia, III
Office: 901-466-3933

Fax:     901-466-3950

rgarcia@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Chief Deputy Ricky Wilson

Office: 901-466-3914

Fax:     901-466-3951

rwilson@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Chief Detention Officer Frances Turner

Office: 901-466-3926

Fax:     901-466-3952

fturner@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Captain Doug Davis

Office: 901-466-3909

Fax:     901-466-3951

ddavis@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Captain Travis Davenport
Office: 901-466-3905

Fax:     901-466-3951

tdavenport@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Captain Gerald Kelley

Office: 901-466-3915

Fax:     901-466-3951

gkelley@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

Communications Supervisor Carrie Marcum

Office: 901-466-3896

Fax:     901-465-5299

cmarcum@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


Image
Image
image