Image
Image


Divisions
 

 

UNIFORMED PATROL
Captain Gerald Kelley

901-466-3915

gkelley@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION
Captain Ricky Wilson

901-466-3914

rwilson@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

NARCOTICS / SPECIAL SERVICES UNIT
Chief Thomas F. Whitaker

901-466-3916

twhitaker@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

RESERVE DIVISION / PUBLIC RELATIONS DIVISION
Captain Erik Cook
901-466-3919

ecook@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

JAIL
Francis Turner - Jail Administrator

901-466-3926

fturner@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

COMMUNICATIONS
Carrie Marcum - Communications Supervisor

901-465-3456

cmarcum@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

TRAINING DIVISION
Inspector Raymond Garcia, III

901-466-3933

rgarcia@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

WARRANTS / CIVIL PROCESS

Holly Walker

901-466-3932

hwalker@fayettecountysheriff.org

 

Kim Oliver

901-466-3931

koliver@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

RECORDS
Lynn Sparks

901-466-3929

lsparks@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

COURTROOM SECURITY
Asst. Chief Bobby Smith

901-466-3939

bsmith@fayettecountysheriff.org

 



Image
Image
image