Image
Image


Divisions

 

CHIEF DEPUTY - ADMINISTRATION
Raymond Garcia, III

901-466-3933

rgarcia@fayettecountysheriff.org

CHIEF DEPUTY - OPERATIONS
Ricky Wilson

901-466-3914

rwilson@fayettecountysheriff.org


 

UNIFORMED PATROL
Captain Doug Davis

901-466-3909

ddavis@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATIONS DIVISION
Captain Phil Drewery

901-466-3918

pdrewery@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

JAIL
Chief Detention Officer Frances Turner

901-466-3926

fturner@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

SPECIAL OPERATIONS / RESERVE DIVISION
Captain Travis Davenport
901-466-3905

tdavenport@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

COMMUNICATIONS
Carrie Marcum - Communications Supervisor

901-466-3896

cmarcum@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

TRAINING DIVISION / PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Chief Deputy Raymond Garcia, III

901-466-3933

rgarcia@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

WARRANTS / CIVIL PROCESS

Holly Christensen

901-466-3932

hwalker@fayettecountysheriff.org

 

Kim Oliver

901-466-3931

koliver@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

RECORDS
Lynn Sparks

901-466-3929

lsparks@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


 

COURTROOM SECURITY
Sgt. Jim Pogue

901-466-3939

jpogue@fayettecountysheriff.org

 


Image
Image
image